WEEKLY REVIEW | APRIL #1

WEEKLY REVIEW | APRIL #1

WEEKLY REVIEW | APRIL #1

Maybe you noticed it, maybe not: last week has been a quiet one here on the blog. I didn’t publish any new blog posts (and already feel bad for it lol). But with the public holiday for Easter on Monday and a day off on Tuesday, I just couldn’t get back to my routine and therefore enjoyed the rest of the week offline (ok not totally offline – as you probably saw on my Instagram 😉 ). So as already mentioned, Monday was mainly for Easter celebrations and the family.

And on Tuesday, my partner in crime and I decided to take day off to enjoy the nice Berlin weather. We kicked off the day with a delicious brunch at Benedict’s –which reminded me again that its totally time for a new foodie post (coming soon!). After that, we visited the lovely Camera Work Gallery (which I already told you about here) and saw the new Vincent Peters exhibition – definitely recommending seeing this one! And finally, ending the day with some shopping and of course some more food. 😉 I then realized how easy is it to enjoy these little breakouts from our daily routine and promised myself (again) to do this more often, whenever possible.

style-appetite-weekly-review-april-1-2018

STYLE APPETITE 2nd BLOG BIRTHDAY!

Oh my, I almost forgot this one: Style Appetite alread< celebrates its 2nd Blog birthday! On the 10th April 2016, the first official blogpost went online. And lots of thimgs happened since then – and I wouldn’t want to to miss one of it! 😉 So last year I celebrated the first blog birthday in Munich. This year, I’m not quite sure about the festivities. But maybe there will be a giveaway on my Instagram for my lovely followers and supporters – so keep an eye on it… . 😉

style-appetite-weekly-review-april-1-2018

SHOPPING FAVORITEN

 

Upcoming Plans

Well, the last few weeks we were thinking so hard about booking our holidays and I also have been asking you several times what you can recommend. So finally, we didn’t make a decision yet for our long holidays (probably in autumn). But – I did book some “smaller” getaways, feeling motivated by the last long weekend which felt sooooo good. So we’ll be off to Crete in June and also to Majorca in July. This is definitely something to look forward to and I can’t wait. But focusing on the upcoming week, we have another trip arriving: together with VW (Volkswagen) we will visit Wolfsburg and enjoy a relaxing weekend at the Ritz Carlton *whoopwhoop*. Of course I’ll take you with me in my Stories and lets see what this German city has to offer. 😉

style-appetite-weekly-review-april-1-2018

This post contains affiliate links.

Merken

22 Comments

  1. Monday April 16th, 2018 / 02:10 PM

    Wie schön – alles gute zum 2. Blog- Geburtstag!! Wie toll, dass du das Ganze immer noch so schön mit Leidenschaft und Liebe machst. Liebe Grüße, Nathalie von http://www.Fashiondeluxxe.com

    • Friday April 27th, 2018 / 08:40 AM

      Danke liebe Nathalie ♥♥

  2. Julia
    Wednesday April 11th, 2018 / 09:38 PM

    nice photos! also like your pink suit, very stylish!

    http://madeinkyiv.com/

    • Sunday April 15th, 2018 / 07:31 PM

      Thx Julia!!!

  3. Tuesday April 10th, 2018 / 06:51 PM

    It sounds like you had a lovely Easter babe! And congrats on the anniversary of the blog, it’s such a gem and I’m so glad to call you my blog friend. Have a lovely week hun! Xx

    http://www.thefashionfolks.com

    • Sunday April 15th, 2018 / 07:31 PM

      Thx so much Mia – glad we “met” here online too!!! 🙂

      xxx
      Tina

    • Sunday April 15th, 2018 / 07:27 PM

      Lieben Dank dir Marie 🙂
      xxx

  4. Tuesday April 10th, 2018 / 03:34 PM

    Happy Blog-Birthday liebe Tina! Unglaublich wie schnell doch die Zeit vergeht und du hast schon wahnsinnig viel fantastisches erreicht. Es gibt nichts schöneres als Urlaub zu planen, die Vorfreude ist ja immer das Beste daran. Meine Ferienplanung habe ich auch grad vor kurzem abgeschlossen für das ganze Jahr und alles ist gebucht Als erstes gehts auch nach Mallorca in 3 Wochen und ich freue mich total. Hab eine wunderschöne Woche und liebste Grüsse

    xx Simone
    Little Glittery Box

    • Sunday April 15th, 2018 / 07:27 PM

      Dankeschön liebe Simone – das freut mich sehr 🙂
      Mallorca 3 Woche klingt ja suuuuper!!!

  5. Tuesday April 10th, 2018 / 11:28 AM

    Ich freue mich für dich, dass du deine Urlaubspläne fixieren konntest, ich kenne das nur zu gut, erst wenn fix gebucht ist kann man sich so richtig darauf freuen und die Vorfreude auskosten. Ich bin schon so gespannt auf deine Berlin Tipps, ich möchte auch bald mal wieder einen Citytrip dorthin planen und da kämen ein paar Insidertipps natürlich wie gerufen. ich hoffe, du hattest wunderschöne Ostertage mit deinen Lieben, ob und nachträglich alllllles Liebe zum 2. Bloggeburtstag. Ich wünsche dir eine ganz fantastische neue Woche, alles alles Liebe, x S.Mirli
    http://www.mirlime.com

    • Sunday April 15th, 2018 / 07:26 PM

      Ganz lieben Dank Mirli ♥
      xxx

  6. Tuesday April 10th, 2018 / 10:22 AM

    Liebe Tina, mir ist natürlich aufgefallen, dass vergangene Woche kein Post online gegangen ist 😉 Aber ab und an eine Pause schadet ja auch nicht 😉 Dann kann man umso kreativer wieder durchstarten! Und der pinke Anzug ist einfach der Wahnsinn 🙂

    Liebst, Sarah-Allegra
    http://www.fashionequalsscience.com/

    • Sunday April 15th, 2018 / 07:22 PM

      Danke meine Liebe – und schön dass es dir aufgefallen ist 🙂 hihi

      xxx
      Tina

  7. Tuesday April 10th, 2018 / 07:42 AM

    Ich mag solche Reviews total. Deinen rosa Anzug hab ich bereits bewundert. Der ist ja soooo wunderschön, ich Bonn begeistert
    https://carrieslifestyle.com

    • Sunday April 15th, 2018 / 07:22 PM

      Lieben Dank Carrie 😉

  8. Monday April 9th, 2018 / 02:33 PM

    Meine Liebe,
    eine kleine Auszeit tut uns allen doch einmal gut! Und die Osterwochen vergingen eh wie im Flug so dass ich das vollkommen verstehen kann dass du aus dem Ryhthmus gekommen bist.
    Tolle Ziele für den Sommer btw. Darauf kann man sich auf jeden Fall freuen <3
    Hab eine tolle Woche und happy Blogbirthday meine Süße
    Liebst Kathi
    http://www.meetthehappygirl.com

    • Sunday April 15th, 2018 / 07:21 PM

      Ganz lieben Dank meine Süße 🙂
      xxx

  9. Monday April 9th, 2018 / 01:21 PM

    ist mir natürlich aufgefallen meine Liebe, aber über Instagram und Co. bleibt man ja doch immer etwas up-to-date 😉
    auf jeden Fall freue ich mich über deine Weekly Review! und Wahnsinn, dass du schon den zweiten Blog-Geburtstag feierst – ich hab meinen 3-jährigen dieses Jahr wiedermal völlig vergessen 😉

    hab eine tolle Woche und genieß das erste Frühlingswetter!
    liebste Grüße auch,
    ❤ Tina von liebewasist.com
    Liebe was ist auf Instagram

    • Sunday April 15th, 2018 / 07:19 PM

      Ganz lieben Dank dir Tina!! 🙂
      und noch nachträglich alles Liebe zum 3jährigen 😉
      xxx

  10. Monday April 9th, 2018 / 09:04 AM

    Happy, Happy 2nd Blogiversary love! I love your blog and what you’re doing. Keep inspiring with your beautiful style babe.

    Xoxo
    http://www.stylemefancy.com

    • Sunday April 15th, 2018 / 07:18 PM

      Thx so much Pentene!! So kind of you ♥
      xxx
      Tina