Weekly Review | Starting into April & new travel plans

style-appetite-eekly-review-april-neue-reiseplane

Weekly Review | Starting into April & new travel plans

Hey loves, it’s the first of april and i can’t wait for spring to finally stay and have it a bit warmer here in Berlin. I hope you had a great start into the month? So my last week was definitely more stressfull than expected. Apart from my usual office job and some private meetings there were several blogger events taking place. Also, I’ve been renovating our office/ guest room as you might have seen in my Insta stories. There will definitely be a blogpost about the make-over as so many of you loved the stories. Apart from that, the House of Vans took place during the weekend with music, skate events and talks – definitely an interesting experience.
Also an interestign experience – the last instagram update and it’s algorithm right? Even Chiara Ferragni complained in her Instagram-Stories about the statistics and why so few of her followers can see her posts. So it’s definitely not a problem of micro influencers any more, right? So I think there is something bigger going on..probably Instagram wants to monetize the app even more… . What do you think?

Looks of the week

style-appetite-eekly-review-april-neue-reiseplane-reserved

style-appetite-eekly-review-april-neue-reiseplane-reserved

Reserved checkered blazer  | Reserved Pants | Reserved Pumps | Reserved Sunnies

 

style-appetite-eekly-review-april-neue-reiseplane-reserved

Reserved Vinyl Jacket | Reserved Pants | Reserved Leather boots | Fendi Vintage Baguette Bag

 

style-appetite-eekly-review-april-neue-reiseplane-ivyrevelIvyrevel – see my latest outfitpost here.

Shopping Favorites

The usual plan was to find a birthday present for my mister, as he still didn’t say what he is wishing for. That’s why I thought it would be a nice idea to get him a new watch. Well, to be honest I lost track of that pretty fast and indulged instead injewelry shopping at Valmano for me. *oops* Who else knows this? 😉 So here you can see my current favorites, mostly with pearl details but I’m also a huge fan of the hoops. Both are timeless, almost classic pieces but with a modern touch. What’s your favorite kind of jewelry? So I guess the birthday shopping needs to wait a bit until I can finally focus again… .style-appetite-eekly-review-april-neue-reiseplane-valmanoMy favorites from Valmano: Pearl ring  | Golden hoops | Pearl earrings

Upcoming Plans

Those of you who watched my Insta stories lately might have seen thatthe travel bug bit me again and that I’ve been planning some more trips. One of them is a surprise trip for the mister, who has birthday soon. That’s why I can’t tell yet where we are going but I can say that it’s 1-2 hours flight time only from Berlin. Apart from that, we made some plans for the easter holidays, which is also a long weekend here in Germany. And last but not least, we need to organize our time in New York. I can’t wait to be back in one of my favorite cities in June -yayyy.

Do you have any trips planned for spring or summer yet? ♥

style-appetite-eekly-review-april-neue-reiseplane

This post contains affiliate Links & a collaboration with Valmano.

Share:

33 Comments

  1. Friday April 12th, 2019 / 09:01 AM

    Liebe Tina,

    da war ja wirklich wieder einiges bei dir los 🙂
    Aber die events klingen super interessant – deine Looks sind wie immer toll, immer einzigartig.
    Instragram das leidige Thema, ganz ehrlich hab ich mich damit abgefunden, ich mit meinen unter 5 Tausend Follower falle da eh absolut unter den Radar und neue Follower generieren geht gleich null.

    Bin gespannt auf deine Überraschungsreise 🙂

    Liebe Grüße
    Tascha
    http://www.taschasdailyattitude.com

  2. Wednesday April 10th, 2019 / 09:38 PM

    Tina your photos and outfits are super elegant and chic! I love your Fendi bag! I have almost the same vintage Fendi and I cannot separate from it, ahah! <3

    xoxo,
    Bri | https://www.brigitadaisy.com

  3. Wednesday April 10th, 2019 / 09:13 AM

    Erstmal wie schön ist der Schmuck bitte?! Liebe Perlen.
    Ansonsten bin ich aber auch im Reisefieber und stecke voll in der Planung für die nächsten Trips.

    Liebe Grüße Tiffy
    von tiffyribbon.com

  4. Sunday April 7th, 2019 / 05:06 PM

    Reiseüberraschungen sind immer schön! Viel Spaß!

    Viele Grüße vom MoKoWo Blog
    Björn

  5. Friday April 5th, 2019 / 07:53 PM

    Wundervoller Post, meine Liebe!
    Bin schon sehr gespannt, wohin euer Trip gehen wird. 🙂
    Und ja, bei Instagram ist schon wieder einiges los – das merke ich auch.
    Mal sehen, was da wieder für eine Überraschung auf uns zu kommt. 😉

    Liebe Grüße und ein schönes Wochenende
    Juli
    https://julispiration.com

    • Monday April 8th, 2019 / 02:20 PM

      Danke dir du Süße 😉
      xxx

  6. Friday April 5th, 2019 / 10:04 AM

    Liebe Tina,

    dieser Instagrussel nimmt wohl nie ein Ende, aber was soll es… wir haben unseren Blog und ich finde die Beiträge hier immer so viel bereichernder. Hier geht es noch um Inhalt, einen Austausch und nicht nur Like next, comment next, follow entfollow und alles nur aus Eigennutz …

    bitte nie aufhören zu bloggen und happy April 🙂

    xx kim
    http://www.fifteenminfame.com

    • Monday April 8th, 2019 / 02:20 PM

      Ja da hast du wirkich absolut recht – danke meine Liebe 🙂 ♥

  7. Thursday April 4th, 2019 / 03:02 PM

    Wieder ein toller Rückblick mit viel Inspiration Liebes (die Ohrringe gefallen mir besonders gut!).
    Ich bin schon gespannt, wo es für euch zwei hingeht und werde alles fleißig verfolgen! 😉 Ich muss auch ganz bald mal wieder Richtung Sonne!
    xx

  8. Wednesday April 3rd, 2019 / 06:44 PM

    Hellouu,
    Instagram ist ein eigenes Thema für sich. Mittlerweile lasse ich den Rhythmus einfach nur Rhythmus sein und achte nicht mehr auf die Zahl der Likes – hat eh keinen Sinn 🙂
    Deine Outfits mag ich sehr gerne, besonders aber die Spangen in deinen Haaren!
    Dir noch einen schönen Abend 🙂
    Liebst, Marie <3
    http://www.curiousreflections.com

    • Monday April 8th, 2019 / 02:09 PM

      Ja das stimmt – danke dir Marie 😉

  9. Wednesday April 3rd, 2019 / 01:02 AM

    Deine Outfits sehen alle so toll aus 🙂 Ich bin gespannt wo der Geburtstag-Trip hingeht. Und wünsche euch natürlich ganz viel Spaß in New York, ich liebe die Stadt <3

    Liebe Grüße
    Laura von Lauras Journal

    • Monday April 8th, 2019 / 02:07 PM

      Danke dir Laura ♥

    • Monday April 8th, 2019 / 02:07 PM

      Thx dear Filipa 😉
      xxx

  10. Tuesday April 2nd, 2019 / 04:06 PM

    You always have the best accessories, babe- I love those hair barrettes!

    -Ashley
    Le Stylo Rouge

    • Monday April 8th, 2019 / 02:07 PM

      Thx so so much Ashley

  11. Tuesday April 2nd, 2019 / 03:43 PM

    Sehr schöne Outfits meine Liebe!!!
    Instagram hat wieder ganze Arbeit geleistet…
    Ich frage mich oft wirklich für was wir uns den Stress noch antun und täglich neuen Content produzieren, wenn es am Ende sowieso niemand sieht…
    Ich wünsche dir auf jeden Fall eine super schöne Woche!
    Liebste Grüße Tamara
    von FASHIONLADYLOVES

    • Monday April 8th, 2019 / 02:00 PM

      Ohja allerdigs..leider verdirbt es echt den Spaß und die Freude daran ;(
      danke dir!! ♥

    • Monday April 8th, 2019 / 01:59 PM

      Thx so much dear

  12. Monday April 1st, 2019 / 03:23 PM

    Hallo meine Liebe,
    was für ein wunderschönes Outfit. Ich bin immer wieder begeistert über deine schönen Looks und Kombinationen 😉
    Ganz liebe Grüße aus Stuttgart
    Isa
    https://Label-love.eu

    • Monday April 8th, 2019 / 01:59 PM

      Danke dir Isa

    • Monday April 8th, 2019 / 01:54 PM

      Thx so much Jennifer

  13. Monday April 1st, 2019 / 11:17 AM

    Liebe Tina, zu Instagram sage ich gar nichts mehr, ich habe mich mittlerweile einfach damit abgefunden, dass ich dort quasi nicht mehr existent bin und versuche mich selbst immer weiter davon zu distanzieren und meine online Zeit einzuschränken. Tatsächlich frage ich mich wirklich mittlerweile, wo das noch hinführen soll? Was wollen sie damit erreichen, außer Instagram genauso zu killen, wie Facebook. Man weiß es nicht. Ich wünsche dir eine fabelhafte neue Woche und bin schon sehr gespannt, wohin der Überraschungstrip gehen wird. Alles alles Liebe, x S.Mirli
    https://www.mirlime.at

    • Thursday April 4th, 2019 / 09:56 AM

      Ja das frage ich mich auch – Instagram ist gerade echt mein leidthema… aber daher bin ich umso glücklicher, dass wir ja noch unsere Blogs haben 🙂
      Danke liebe Mirli ♥

    • Thursday April 4th, 2019 / 09:56 AM

      Thx so much Lovely 😉
      xxx