WEEKLY REVIEW | JANUARY #3

WEEKLY REVIEW | JANUARY #3

WEEKLY REVIEW | JANUARY #3

Hey Loves, after last weeks Berlin Fashion Week Review this time its all about “back to business” and normality. 😉 So after the exciting days at fashion week, I was actually more than happy about a relaxing weekend with lots of sleep, food and some blog work. Also, I’ve started the week with finally going to my spinning course again. And – of course – went home with wobbly legs and being freaking exhausted but happy. So definitely a reminder for me to get back to that routine. 😉 Next day, I actually gained all the calories that I probably lost during the spinning as I went out for a 4-course dinner with a very good friend of mine. We thought that its time for a girls night out again and wanted to indulge in soemthing special. And I can tell you: restaurant “Heising” was definitely the right chouce for that! The german-french cuisine was literally an indulgent with scallops, wild hare, duck breast and crepes suzette! We really enjoyed the amazing food and talking for hours in this cute, traditional setting so that we left sated and very happy in the late evening.

style-appetite-weekly-review-januar-3-2018

The next day continued with more happy feelings, as I was invited for the second time at the Reserved Blogger Shopping. And just like last time – it was pretty hard to choose my favorite pieces of the new collection. So be pürepared to see those very soon in more outfitposts here.

style-appetite-weekly-review-januar-3-2018

POSTS of the week

style-appetite-weekly-review-januar-3-2018

SHOPPING FAVORITES

Upcoming Plans

Next week will be pretty busy with some work events coming up. But also, we will attend a pre-screening of the new movie “ Phantom Thread” in cooperation with Harpers Bazaar, which I’m very excited about. It’s already nominated for several Oscars, so I hope it’ll be good. 🙂 Apart from that, I’m taking a day off on Friday due to the visit of a friend. So I guess we will have a relaxed day here in Berlin, brunching and maybe going to the spa – can’t wait.

So have a lovely week babes & let me know what you’re up to? ♥

style-appetite-weekly-review-januar-3-2018

This post contains affiliate links.

 

43 Comments

  1. Friday February 9th, 2018 / 12:26 AM

    Always find your posts very inspiring, Tina. You had a hell of January this year, so many exciting plans. I am in love with your white shoes! Sending you a big hug from England

    Saida | She talks Glam

  2. Sunday February 4th, 2018 / 07:40 PM

    Das klingt nach einer tollen Woche! Ja reserved hat so tolle Sachen 🙂 durfte mir auch schon einige Teile aussuchen! Deine Schuhe gefallen mir auch echt gut! 🙂

  3. Saturday February 3rd, 2018 / 10:49 AM

    Klingt nach einem sehr entspannten Wochenende
    und ab und zu muss man sich auch mal was gönnen!
    Hab ein schönes Wochenende
    XX Vanessa
    http://cityhopperlook.com/

    • Saturday February 3rd, 2018 / 07:09 PM

      Definitiv – da hast du recht 😉
      merci ♥

  4. Friday February 2nd, 2018 / 12:01 PM

    Ich finde deine Reviews immer super – bin am überlegen, ob ich das nicht auch mal mache. Das Schöne daran ist, dass man auch für sich selbst eine Art Tagebuch hat und später nochmal alles nachlesen kann 🙂

    • Saturday February 3rd, 2018 / 07:08 PM

      Das stimmt – danke dir Nathalie ♥♥

  5. Friday February 2nd, 2018 / 10:49 AM

    echt eine tolle idee, dass du u deine freundin euch ein 4 gängen Dinner gegönnt habt! das werde ich auch mal machen 🙂
    so eine spinning klasse möchte ich auch unbedingt mal machen aber bis jz bin ich leider noch nicht dazugekommen!
    bin schon gespannt was du dir bei reserved geshoppt hast!
    glg katy

    http://www.lakatyfox.com

  6. Friday February 2nd, 2018 / 09:08 AM

    Ein toller Post. Ich bin ganz begeistert von den Schuhen die du dir bei Reserved ausgesucht hast, die sind wirklich ein absoluter Traum.
    Den Post von Masha fand ich auch wunderbar.
    Wünsche dir eine tolle Woche und viel Spaß bei dem Filmevent.
    Alles Liebe,
    Katharina

    • Saturday February 3rd, 2018 / 07:08 PM

      Danke dir Katharina und dir auch 😉
      xxx

  7. Thursday February 1st, 2018 / 05:24 PM

    Meine Liebe,
    dein Blogger-Shopping Event habe ich fleißig bei Insta verfolgt und freue mich schon auf die neuen Looks! Frankfurt ist gar keine so schlechte Stadt 😉 Ich hoffe sie gefällt dir dieses Mal ein wenig besser. Ich bin nächsten Monat wieder für zwei Tage dort und es mag es echt gerne… Gerade das Westend ist super schön 😉
    Hab ein tolles Wochenende Süße :*
    Liebst Kathi
    http://www.meetthehappygirl.com

    • Saturday February 3rd, 2018 / 07:08 PM

      Vielen Dank meine liebe Kathi ♥

  8. Tuesday January 30th, 2018 / 05:47 PM

    Love this, lady- and that Beyonce print is so slick!

    -Ashley
    Le Stylo Rouge

  9. Tuesday January 30th, 2018 / 05:46 PM

    Das der weiße Mantel geil ist – steht wol fest!
    Und ich liebe das Outfitbild dazu. Wundervoller Rückblick.

    schau gerne auf meinem BLOG vorbei und auf INSTAGRAM

  10. Tuesday January 30th, 2018 / 10:25 AM

    Frankfurt hat echt ein paar seltsame Ecken… Eine Freundin von mir hat dort auch längere Zeit gewohnt und die richtig hässlichen Seiten kennen gelernt…

    • Saturday February 3rd, 2018 / 07:06 PM

      Ja das stimmt..meine Lieblingsstadtt ist es auch nicht 😉

  11. Monday January 29th, 2018 / 09:19 PM

    Mein schlechtes Gewissen plagt mich gleich wenn ich lese, dass du so sportlich bist ich sollte mich auch mal sputen mit sportlicher Betätigung. Oh und diese Schuhauswahl liebe Tina, ich glaube ich hätte gleich alle eingepackt. Hab eine wundervolle Woche

    xx Simone
    Little Glittery Box

  12. Monday January 29th, 2018 / 07:16 PM

    Das klingt ja nach einer wundervollen Woche und besonders das Blogger-Shopping hört sich spannend an. Ich konnte mich bisher auch nicht sonderlich für Frankfurt erwärmen, aber ich kenne die Stadt auch nicht sehr gut.
    Liebe Grüße ♡Kristina
    TheKontemporary

  13. Monday January 29th, 2018 / 07:07 PM

    Sounds like you had a lovely week babe! The white shoes looks so fierce and love the white coat outfit. And ohh, let me know if the Phantom Thread was good. Have been thinking about seeing it! Xx

    http://www.thefashionfolks.com

  14. monica sors
    Monday January 29th, 2018 / 04:16 PM

    Love this post dear!!!
    xx
    Mónica Sors
    MES VOYAGES À PARIS
    NEW POST: RED & PINK LOOK

  15. Monday January 29th, 2018 / 09:29 AM

    liebe Tina,
    ich habe mich wieder super gerne in deine vergangene Woche mitnehmen lassen 🙂
    euer Dinner schaut verdammt gut aus und ich ärgere mich direkt ein bissel, dass ich es bisher noch nicht geschafft habe zum Blogger Shopping in Berlin zu sein 😉

    hab einen wundervollen Start in die neue Woche und schon mal jetzt viel Spaß bei der Vorprämiere!
    liebste Grüße auch,
    ❤ Tina von http://www.liebewasist.com

  16. Monday January 29th, 2018 / 08:28 AM

    Oh eine sehr schöne Zusammenfassung – das hört sich nach einer tollen Woche an Tina! Und wie cool, ich möchte auch mal in einen Spinning Kurs 🙂
    Hab einen wunderschönen Montag meine Liebe!
    xx, Carmen – http://carmitive.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *