WEEKLY REVIEW | JUNE #2

WEEKLY REVIEW | JUNE #2

WEEKLY REVIEW | JUNI #2

Happy Monday Loves and a great start into the new week! Last week was definitely more work-intense (long office hours and meetings…). But despite the work, I was also able to join the Stella & Dot Event on thursday, which you can read mroe about below. But the highlight of my week was definitely the weekend at home. On friday, my brother, his gf and my bf drove home to my parents to the north of Germany and had a very relaxing and lovely weekend together. 🙂 We had a little family barbecue plus the wetaher was so nice that we were even able to swim in the lake and sunbath on our terrace – such a lovely time!!! ♥ Plus, it even became a little digital detox, as the wifi router was broken at my parents place- lol. 😉 Below you can also see a castle that we visited nearby to our home – such a lovely weekend!

style-appetite-weekly-review-juni-2-2018

STELLA & DOT EVENT

As already mentioned – the Stella & Dot event took place on thursday in a nice little loft on top of Berlin KuDamm, which was such a cool location! And I was even more happy to join the event together with my#BerlinBloggerBabes! Apart from the nice jewelry, this time the focus was also on their beautiful sunglasses, bags and the first clothing line of Stella & Dot. My favorites are still the personalized necklaces and rings as you can see in the picture. And by the way – seems like my lilac suit was the perfect match for the interior right?! 😉

style-appetite-weekly-review-juni-2-2018

POSTS OF THE WEEK

style-appetite-weekly-review-juni-2-2018

SHOPPING FAVORITES – BIRTHDAY EDITION

Yes I can’t believe it but it’s almost that time of the year – my birthday is up next week! So I wasn’t really sure of what to wish for this year to be honest. In the end, health and time with my loved ones are the most precious gifts that I’m looking forward to. Nevertheless, I am thinking about of making myself a little present while browsing through online shops… . 😉

UPCOMING PLANS

As shortly mentioned – yes, my birthday is around the corner whch is why I’m taking off the tuesday together with my partner in crime in order to have a relaxed birthday brunch and just a good time! (I mean, who likes to sit in the office on their birthday right?! 😉 ). Also, the weather seems to be pretty nice so I can’t wait to go for a little adventure in that day! Apart from that, I’ll attend an ASOS Beauty event on thursday, which I’m also pretty excited about. And last but not least, the weekend my parents and some friends will come over so celebrate – just having a good time together and some nice food an drinks I hope. 😉 So don’t forget to check my Insta Stories for all the good stuff.

Cheers to a happy and joyful new week! ♥

style-appetite-weekly-review-juni-2-2018

This post contains Affiliate Links.

28 Comments

    • Friday June 15th, 2018 / 08:54 AM

      Thx Julia ♥

  1. Wednesday June 13th, 2018 / 06:35 PM

    So ein gezwungenes Digital Detox kann manchmal wirklich gut tun. 😉
    Mir ist es im letzen Kurzurlaub so ergangen …
    Deine Tasche ist übrigens ein Traum. Perfekt für den Sommer!

    Liebste Grüße Tamara
    FASHIONLADYLOVES

    • Friday June 15th, 2018 / 08:53 AM

      Dankeschön liebe Tamara und Happy weekend ♥

    • Friday June 15th, 2018 / 08:53 AM

      Thx so much Georgina 🙂

      xxx

  2. Wednesday June 13th, 2018 / 02:58 PM

    Oh das klingt nach einer sehr tollen Woche liebe Tina! Besonders das Digital Detox Wochenende war bestimmt sehr erholsam 🙂 Das Event klingt auch super spannend, was für tolle Impressionen <3
    Hab eine ganz schöne Wochenmitte meine Liebe <3
    xx, Carmen – https://carmitive.com

    • Friday June 15th, 2018 / 08:52 AM

      Danke danke danke meine Liebe Carmen ♥

      xxx
      Tina

  3. Wednesday June 13th, 2018 / 01:45 PM

    Wirklich schöne Eindrücke – ich bin ein absoluter Fan von dieser weißen Bucket-bag – danke fürs teilen 😀
    xx grace http://www.my-dailycouture.com/

    • Friday June 15th, 2018 / 08:52 AM

      Danke dir Grace ♥

  4. Wednesday June 13th, 2018 / 09:58 AM

    Ich bin ganz verliebt in deine Tasche, die schreit geradezu “Sommer”. Obwohl die Verzweiflung bei fehlendem W-Lan anfangs immer recht groß ist, im Endeffekt kommt man dann oft drauf, was für ein Segen das sein kann. Digital Detox tut so gut, eigentlich sollte man sich das wirklich öfter “antun”. Ich wünsche dir eine ganz fantastische Wochenmitte und bin schon gespannt auf deine nächste Rückschau, hab eine tolle Woche, alles alles Liebe, x S.Mirli
    http://www.mirlime.com

    • Friday June 15th, 2018 / 08:45 AM

      Dankeschön liebe Mirli 🙂 das stimmt – der Entzug tat auch mal gut 😉

      Happy weekend ♥

      xxx

  5. Wednesday June 13th, 2018 / 07:21 AM

    Sehr schöner Rückblick! Dein Outfit mit der schönen Tasche gefällt mir wirklich richtig gut 🙂

    Liebe Grüße
    Jimena von littlethingcalledlove.de

    • Friday June 15th, 2018 / 08:42 AM

      Danke dir liebe Jimea 😉
      Happy weekend ♥

  6. Wednesday June 13th, 2018 / 12:52 AM

    That lilac suit girl!!! I adore it. It was the perfect look for the Stella and Dot event. I used to sell jewelry for them, but it got a little too much to bear. They have beautiful items though. Glad you spent some amazing time with your family. And I can’t believe that you’re a Gemini too. We are Gemini twins!

    Xoxo
    http://www.stylemefancy.com

    • Friday June 15th, 2018 / 08:37 AM

      Ohyes – so funny that you sold jewelry for them – they have such cute stuff!! 🙂

      Thanks Pentene and Happy weekend ♥

    • Friday June 15th, 2018 / 08:36 AM

      Thx so much Nina

  7. Tuesday June 12th, 2018 / 09:23 PM

    Sounds like you had a lovely weekend babe. And haaaappy birthday gorgeous woman!! Hope you’ve had a lovely day with lots of yummy food, some bubbles and love!! Xx

    http://www.thefashionfolks.com

    • Friday June 15th, 2018 / 08:35 AM

      Thanks so much dear 🙂

  8. Tuesday June 12th, 2018 / 06:09 PM

    I am LOVING that bag, babe- such a chic summer piece!

    -Ashley
    Le Stylo Rouge

    • Friday June 15th, 2018 / 08:34 AM

      Thx Ashley ;))

      xxx

  9. monica sors
    Tuesday June 12th, 2018 / 11:00 AM

    Love your dress, is so cute!
    xx
    Mónica Sors
    MES VOYAGES À PARIS
    NEW POST: CHIC & EASY OFFICE OUTFIT

    • Friday June 15th, 2018 / 08:31 AM

      Thank you MOnica 🙂
      Happy weekend ♥

    • Friday June 15th, 2018 / 08:31 AM

      Thx so much dear 😉

      xxxx
      Tina

  10. Monday June 11th, 2018 / 05:38 PM

    meine Liebe, ich finde es toll, dass du in deinem Alltag immer wieder Zeit für solche Events findest – es ist ja auch einfach schön sich immer wieder mit Gleichgesinnten auszutauschen 🙂
    und auch die Familie darf natürlich nicht zu kurz kommen! nach fast 2 Wochen zuhause in Berlin, vermisse ich meine Liebsten direkt schon wieder 😉

    liebste Grüße auch,
    ❤ Tina von liebewasist.com
    Liebe was ist auf Instagram

    • Friday June 15th, 2018 / 08:28 AM

      Danke meine Liebe ♥