WEEKLY REVIEW | JUNE #3

WEEKLY REVIEW | JUNE #3

WEEKLY REVIEW | JUNE #3

As I already announced last week, we took a day off on Tuesday to fully enjoy my birthday. 🙂 And it was definitely the right choice as we had the best weather and could enjoy some free time together. We started the day with Pretzel Peanutbutter-Fudge Pancakes and I also had a mimosa – I mean, it was my birthday right?! 😉

Apart from that, we just wandered around the city and played tourist in Berlin – I love to discover new places here (even after almost 10 years)!! Of course we had some more birthday cake and last but not least ended the day with a shrimp burger and fries. So it was definitely a day full of food and good vibes. Thanks again for all your wishes and messages!!! ♥

style-appetite-weekly-review-juni-3-2018

Another highlight of the week was the Asos Beauty event on thursday which I’m telling you more about below. It seems like that sooo many events are happening right now, its crazy right?! In winter nothing seems to happen but as soon as the sun is out – its going crazyyyy. 😉 But I cant complain right – which is why I’m doing asmall  giveaway for you – now on my Instagram!!

On the weekend, family and friends came over to celebrate again my birthday. The friday and saturday were spent with my parents and brother and our loved ones – it was sooo nice! And on sunday, my #BerlinBloggerBabes came over to visit us and we had such a great day full of sushi, cake, drinks and of course watching the world cup game of Germany. 😉

style-appetite-weekly-review-juni-3-2018

Asos Beauty Event

Focus of the event were the new products of the own Asos Beauty line. Glitter, Highlighter, tattoo pencils and lots of colorful pens definitely made it easy to convince us to some colorful summer looks! The makeup artists were giving us a full insight into the new products and also tried some new looks on us, that were shot right after by their photograph. It was really so much fun! I went for a turquoise – bronze – look that would be perfect for a festival with the small eye tattoos right? So we definitely had a great time at the Asos studios and I finally ran into Laura, who just moved to Berlin. 😉

style-appetite-weekly-review-juni-3-2018

Posts of the week

style-appetite-weekly-review-juni-3-2018

UPCOMING PLANS

Finally, the long wait is over and we will pack our bags and go on holidays next week!! I know, sometimes it might seem that I’ve already been to a lot of places this year. But actually, this would be the first holiday for me this year (which is longer than 3 days) and I can definitely feel that I’m quite exhausted by now. So we will go to Crete for a week and all I want to do is get some rest and tan and swim. 🙂

So bear with me but there will be no weekly review next week. But: I do have some outfitposts planned so don’t forget to check over here and also in Instagram for more insights! ♥

style-appetite-chanel-belt-coin-belt-weekly-review

Shop the Products of this post

 

This post contains affiliate links.

 

 

23 Comments

  1. Sunday June 24th, 2018 / 02:53 PM

    Ich habe ja deine B-Day Party aus den Stories verfolgt und es sah sooo toll aus! Richtig klasse gemacht und alle so schön in Weiß!

    Dein weißes Kleid von dir mit dem goldenen Gürtel ist einfach mega schön! Hammer!

    Was ich so bei Instagram schon von der Hotelanlage gesehen habe, sah fantastisch aus. Ich hoffe, du zeigst uns auf dem Blog mehr Bilder und Eindrucke davon!

    Liebe Grüße
    Katja

    http://www.cestlevi.blog | Follow me on Instagram

  2. Thursday June 21st, 2018 / 07:25 AM

    Sehr schöner Rückblick, auch von mir alles Gute nachträglich! Das weiße Kleid sieht ja toll aus 🙂

    Liebe Grüße
    Jimena von littlethingcalledlove.de

    • Thursday June 21st, 2018 / 09:06 AM

      Danke Jimena 😉

  3. Wednesday June 20th, 2018 / 06:18 PM

    Liebe Tina, erstmal nachträglich. ALLLLES LIEBE ZUM GEBURTSTAG, bitte wie zauberhaft du an deinem Ehrentag gestrahlt hast, allerdings kann ich meinen Blick trotzdem nicht von dem Pancaketurm wegbewegen, ich glaub sowas hab ich noch NIE gesehen, meine Fixadresse, wenn ich das nächste Mal in der Stadt bin. Ich wünsche dir einen ganz fantastischen und wunderschönen Urlaub und drücke ganz fest die Daumen, dass die Baustelle Geschichte ist. Erhol dich gut, alles alles liebe, x S.Mirli
    http://www.mirlime.com

    • Thursday June 21st, 2018 / 09:01 AM

      Ganz ganz lieben Dank du Süße ♥

      Und ja – die Pancakes sind nächstes Mal dann Pflicht 😉

      xxx

  4. Tuesday June 19th, 2018 / 05:12 PM

    What an amazing recap, babe! Love your chain belt and that super sick lavender suit!

    -Ashley
    Le Stylo Rouge

    • Thursday June 21st, 2018 / 09:00 AM

      Thx sooo much Ashley ♥

  5. Tuesday June 19th, 2018 / 03:03 PM

    Oh happy Birthday und alles Liebe noch nachträglich! Tolle Fotos in deiner Review, ich deinen Chanel-Kettengürtel bin ich jetzt ein bisschen verliebt 🙂
    Liebe Grüße,
    Julie
    https://juliesdresscode.de

    • Thursday June 21st, 2018 / 08:59 AM

      Vielen Dank du Süße ♥

      xxx
      Tina

  6. Tuesday June 19th, 2018 / 01:38 PM

    Oh a, diese Durststrecken ohne Urlaub kenne ich. Mnan unterschätzt, wie sehr die einen auslaufen, finde ich!
    Alles Liebe nachträglich zum Geburtstag von mir <3

    Liebst, ina

    • Thursday June 21st, 2018 / 08:54 AM

      Ganz lieben Dank Ina ♥

  7. Monday June 18th, 2018 / 11:18 PM

    Ich wünsche dir alles Liebe und Gute nachträglich! Mein Geburtstag war auch im Juni 😉
    Urlaub-das hast du dir definitiv verdient und ich wünsche dir ganz viel Erholung!

    XOXO Luana
    https://luananiedermoser.com

    • Thursday June 21st, 2018 / 08:51 AM

      Ganz lieben Dank dir Luana ♥

      xxx
      Tina 🙂

    • Thursday June 21st, 2018 / 08:37 AM

      Thx Olivia 🙂

  8. Monday June 18th, 2018 / 04:41 PM

    Gosh sounds like you had a perfect week babe! So much fun with the mix of bday (happy birthday again hun!) and events. Love the makeup look, gorgeous with the blue eyeliner. Have a lovely week hun! Xx

    http://www.thefashionfolks.com

    • Thursday June 21st, 2018 / 08:34 AM

      Awww thx so much dear ♥

      xxx

  9. Monday June 18th, 2018 / 03:40 PM

    Awww nochmal meine allerliebsten Glückwünsche nachträglich liebe Tina! Es klingt ja ganz so, als hättest du es dir RICHTIG gut gehen lassen – so solls sein 🙂 Dein Frühstück sieht so unglaublich lecker aus wow!
    Und ich liebe deinen Beauty-Look vom Asos Event, richtig süß mit dem kleinen Sternchen.
    Hab eine wunderschöne Woche!
    xx, Carmen – https://carmitive.com

    • Thursday June 21st, 2018 / 08:32 AM

      Oh vielen lieben Dank meine Süße ♥

      xxx

  10. Monday June 18th, 2018 / 02:07 PM

    Ich wünsche dir nochmal alles Liebe und Gute zum Geburtstag, liebe Tina 🙂 Ich habe den Tag in deinen Stories mitverfolgte und es sieht wirklich so aus, als hättest du es dir so richtig gut gehen lassen! Außerdem nin ich ganz begeistert von diesen genialen Pancakes! Die hätt ich auch gerne 😉 Und dein Chanel Gürtel ist übrigens der absolute Traum!

    Liebst, Sarah-Allegra
    http://www.fashionequalsscience.com/

    • Thursday June 21st, 2018 / 08:26 AM

      Dankeschön meine Liebe 🙂

  11. Monday June 18th, 2018 / 09:33 AM

    meine Liebe, da wünsche ich dir an dieser Stelle nochmal alles Gute zum Geburtstag … wie es ausschaut, hast du es dir auch so richtig gutgehen lassen 🙂
    OMG dieses Pretzel-Peanutbutter-Fudge schaut ja wirklich unfassbar gut aus! ich wusste gar nicht, dass so was existiert 😉

    frohe neue Woche und liebste Grüße auch,
    ❤ Tina von liebewasist.com
    Liebe was ist auf Instagram

    • Thursday June 21st, 2018 / 08:20 AM

      Danke meine Liebe und yes – da must du unbedingt nächstes Mal hin wnen du in Berlin bist 🙂
      xxx