WEEKLY REVIEW | MAY #1

WEEKLY REVIEW | MAY #1

WEEKLY REVIEW | MAY #1

Hey loves, so after some days already passing by, finally its time for the first weekly review in May. But due to the About You Awards last week – which were a weekly review in some kind of way for me 😉 – I only could make it this week again. Also, we were having some public holidays here in Germany on the 1st and the 10th of May again, which were splitting up the weeks a bit. 😉 So last week started with a delicious dinner at our favorite Italian restaurant. . And on Tuesday I’ve been invited to the Bobbi Brown Event, which I’m telling you more about below, as it was such a cool event! And as Thursday was a public holiday, we totally enjoyed the day with 27 degrees and sunshine! Definitely perfect timing!

style-appetite-weekly-review-mai-1-2018

BOBBI BROWN EVENT  #BBGIRLCRUSH

Tuesday was all about beauty: Bobbi Brown invited us to test their new crushed lip colors! And it was such an amazing event, as you could totally see the amount of work that the agency and the brand hat put into this event! The event took place in the super-duper-stylish hotel named “Das Stue” which was the perfect location – also thanks to their rooftop terrace and the perfect warm weather. But not only the organization was perfect, also I really liked the intimate atmosphere with only a bunch of blogger girls and lots of time for conversations and personal experiences. And of course we all got to try the new lipsticks including a Make-Up and Hair-Styling. And last but not least, we could test the duration of the lipstick whilst having a delicious 3-course-menu. 😉 Definitely an unforgettable experience and an event, that I will remember as perfectly planned and a good example for a trustful influencer-brand-relationship.

 

style-appetite-weekly-review-mai-1-2018-bobbi-brown-bbgirlcrush

style-appetite-weekly-review-mai-1-2018-bobbi-brown-bbgirlcrush

SHOPPING FAVORITES

UPCOMING PLANS

The upcoming week is not as planned as the last ones have been – which I’m kind of happy about for a change. 😉 As the last weeks have been super busy and I could not always work on the blog as I wanted to, I’m kind of looking forward to this now. And on friday I’ll be attending an event hosted by Footlocker for a new Sneaker launch – so stay tuned for that as well.

Have a lovely new week with lots of sunshine – hopefully! ♥

style-appetite-weekly-review-mai-1-2018

This post contains affiliate links.

23 Comments

  1. Friday May 18th, 2018 / 12:47 PM

    You look stunning on that red dress dear! Such a sexy and fab look.

    Jessica | notjessfashion.com

    • Wednesday May 23rd, 2018 / 09:20 PM

      Thx so much beauty ♥

      xxx
      Tina

  2. Thursday May 17th, 2018 / 10:54 PM

    Oh I just love that red dress! You look fabulous babe. And the Bobbi Brown event looked lovely. Definitely would have loved to attend that. Also that beautiful belt is so chic with the white blouse.

    Xoxo
    http://www.stylemefancy.com

    • Wednesday May 23rd, 2018 / 09:20 PM

      Thx so much Cutie ♥

      xxx

  3. Wednesday May 16th, 2018 / 11:12 AM

    Ich war auch wirklich total begeistert, als es den ersten Spargel gab! Ich mag den wirklich sehr gern und daher gibt’s den aktuell auch öfter. Die Spargel-Saison ist ja gar nicht solange. 😉

  4. Wednesday May 16th, 2018 / 08:06 AM

    Tolle Bilder, du siehst umwerfend aus in dem Look! Bobbie Brown mag ich übrigens total gerne =)
    Liebe Grüße,
    Cindy ❤ http://www.fraeulein-cinderella.de

    • Wednesday May 23rd, 2018 / 09:17 PM

      Danke dir leibe Cindy – das freut mich 😉

      xxx

  5. Tuesday May 15th, 2018 / 07:32 PM

    Die Outfits sind der Hammer! Rot steht die wahnsinnig gut Tina 🙂

    Ich wünsche dir noch eine schöne Woche!

    XOXO Luana
    https://luananiedermoser.com

    • Wednesday May 23rd, 2018 / 09:16 PM

      Dankeschön Luana ♥

    • Wednesday May 23rd, 2018 / 09:14 PM

      Thx soo much Olga 😉

      xxx

  6. Tuesday May 15th, 2018 / 01:53 PM

    Ich frag mich ja wirklich immer, wie du deine ganzen Unternehmungen, den Blog und deinen Job unter einen Hut bekommst! Respekt, dass du alles so toll meisterst und so motiviert bleibst, uns hier auf dem Laufenden zu halten! Die Eindrücke vom Bobby Brown Event sind echt super! Ich find’s genial, dass ihr alle rot angezogen wart! Auf deine Berichte vom Foot Locker Event bin ich auch schon gespannt!

    Liebst, Sarah-Allegra
    http://www.fashionequalsscience.com/

    • Wednesday May 23rd, 2018 / 09:14 PM

      Danke meine Liebe – ja das frage ich mich allerdings auch manchmal 😉 hihi

      xxx

  7. Monday May 14th, 2018 / 08:58 PM

    Hallo meine Liebe,

    du siehst bezaubernd aus …rot steht dir soooo gut 😉 Eine wirklich ganz toller Beitrag.

    Ganz liebe Grüße
    Isa
    http://www.label-love.eu

    • Wednesday May 23rd, 2018 / 09:08 PM

      Danke dir Isa – das freut mich 😉

      xxx

    • Wednesday May 23rd, 2018 / 09:07 PM

      Danke liebe Maria 🙂

      xxxx

  8. Monday May 14th, 2018 / 02:55 PM

    Ein sehr schöner Start in diesen Monat und das Bobbie Brown Event habe ich über deine Stories verfolgt und fand es als Außenstehende schon wirklich super toll! Und dein Kleid *-* Einfach wunderschön Liebes!
    Auf deine Eindrücke vom Footlocker Event in dieser Woche bin ich auch schon sehr gespannt. Bei mir wird es jetzt noch mal wuselig, da die letzten Tage vor dem nahenden Urlaub schon wieder gezählt sind 🙂
    Ich drücke dich und wünsche dir eine tolle Woche!
    Liebst Kathi
    http://www.meetthehappygirl.com

    • Wednesday May 23rd, 2018 / 09:07 PM

      Dankeschön liebe Kathi ♥

  9. Monday May 14th, 2018 / 01:33 PM

    da hast du ja wirklich einiges erlebt meine Liebe – gefühlt hüpfst du von einem Event zum anderen, auch wenn ich natrülich weiß, dass das sicher nicht so ist 😉
    aber so bekommt auch echt einen tollen Einblick in all die Neuheiten und Releases!

    da kommt dir eine unverplante Woche sicher sehr gelegen … gemieß die Zeit 🙂

    liebste Grüße auch,
    ❤ Tina von liebewasist.com
    Liebe was ist auf Instagram

    • Wednesday May 23rd, 2018 / 09:05 PM

      Danke meine Liebe ♥

      xxx

  10. Lisa Autumn
    Monday May 14th, 2018 / 11:23 AM

    Oh the event looks amazing!

    x Lisa | lisaautumn.com

    • Wednesday May 23rd, 2018 / 09:05 PM

      Ohyes it definitely was! 🙂

      thank youuuu