WEEKLY REVIEW | MAY #3

WEEKLY REVIEW | MAY #3

WEEKLY REVIEW | MAY #3

Happy Monday Babes and it’s aready  the last week of May! Since the sun came out and the weather got nicer here in Berlin, I’ve got a feeling that time runs even faster now?! So as expected, last week was pretty busy with regards to my fulltime office job so there has been not much time left for the blog or private life. I came home evry day pretty tired and exhausted – but on thursday, we at least made it to the park for some jogging and fitness exercises. 😉 Saturday was all about shooting some new stuff for the blog plus I was more than happy to meet some of my blogger ladies. I’m sooo happy that I found some cute blogger girls here in Berlin who share the same problems and questions and it’s so good to talk about blogging stuff and – of course- try some new food places and indulge in lots of food. 😉 lol! So saturday night was all about (eating) chicken, girl talks and cocktails – what a combo! Sunday we just took the time for some fitness and basically relaxed in our apartment and on the sunny balcony – I’m loving slow sundays like this!

 

style-appetite-weekly-review-mai-3-2018

Posts OF THE WEEK

  • In my last Weekly Review  I shared with you some first birthday wishes/ ideas plus a very interesting event that we experienced – which was really exciting…. .
  • And the last outfit post might have been a bit different – more feminine and classic than usual I guess. Did you already checked out the Look with Polka Dot Dress & round straw bag?

style-appetite-weekly-review-mai-3-2018

Shopping Favorites

UPCOMING PLANS

The upcoming week will be pretty busy with office life and private events. On tuesday, there will be the bachelorette party of a very good friend of mine, which I’m already looking forward to. And in friday, a very cool blogger event takes place here in Berlin – due to the opening of a new (woen’s only) store. So stay tuned for my Insta Stories on that one ! And last but not least, the wedding (for that bachelorette party) takes place on saturday. So we’re hoping for good weather and can’t wait for the party of our good friends! 🙂

Have a great week babes and see you on Instagram! ♥

style-appetite-weekly-review-mai-3-2018

This post contains Affiliate Links.

 

20 Comments

  1. Wednesday May 30th, 2018 / 06:29 PM

    Liebe Tina,
    der Mai ist auch für mich wie im Flug vergangen, da ich besonders viel für die Schule tun musste…. Umso mehr freue ich mich wenn der Sommer kommt 😉
    Ich bin schon sehr gespannt, was du uns über die vorstehenden Ereignisse erzählen wirst.

    XOXO Luana
    https://luananiedermoser.com

    • Friday June 1st, 2018 / 10:17 PM

      Ohja ich freue mich auch ser auf den Sommer und etwas Urlaub vor allem 😉
      Danke Luana

    • Friday June 1st, 2018 / 10:17 PM

      Thx so much Nikki!!
      Have a great weekend

  2. Tuesday May 29th, 2018 / 12:52 PM

    Die Bilder sind so schön!! Liebe diesen Stil !

    • Friday June 1st, 2018 / 10:16 PM

      Danke meine Süße 🙂

      xxx

  3. Tuesday May 29th, 2018 / 10:46 AM

    Ich wünsche dir ganz viel Spaß heute auf dem Junggesellinenabschied und vor allem auf der Hochzeit 🙂
    Ihr habt ja echt mega bomben Wetter <3
    Deine Looks aus deiner Weekly Review sehen auch Zoo toll aus, muss mir direkt mal deine Shopping Favorites angucken.

    Liebe Grüße
    Mandy von http://myglamoursecret.de

    • Friday June 1st, 2018 / 10:14 PM

      Danke liebe Mandy 😉
      xxxx

  4. Monday May 28th, 2018 / 05:55 PM

    So crazy that it will be June later this week. WHERE is time flying? Hahah gosh, I’m stressed! Anyways, exciting with a wedding later this week. Looking forward to seeing your outfit babe! Have a lovely week, Xx

    http://www.thefashionfolks.com

    • Friday June 1st, 2018 / 10:12 PM

      Yes – its crazy right ?!! Haha
      have a lovely weekend dear 🙂
      xxx

  5. Monday May 28th, 2018 / 04:29 PM

    I know the feeling. I never get home before 7pm during the week hence I can’t do any photography other than weekends. It can be and it is exhausting as this means 7 days a week work with no breaks to rest. Great round up and sounds like you have a busy week ahead babe!

    http://www.elegantduchess.com

    • Friday June 1st, 2018 / 10:11 PM

      Yes deifnitely – nice to hear that you feel the same 🙂
      Thx dear

  6. Monday May 28th, 2018 / 04:25 PM

    z.Z. gibt es wieder überall Hochzeiten, das merkt man natürlich nicht nur über Magazine, Blog und andere Social Media Plattformen – sondern auch im eigenen Familien- und Freundeskreis 🙂

    ich bin ja gespannt, ob du über Hochzeiten und Junggesellinnen-Abschiede auch berichten wirst … bis dahin freue ich mich auf die Berichterstattung deiner bevorstehenden Events!

    viel Spaß und liebste Grüße auch,
    ❤ Tina von liebewasist.com
    Liebe was ist auf Instagram

    • Friday June 1st, 2018 / 10:09 PM

      Danke dir 🙂 Ohja zumindest auf Insta Stories 🙂
      Merci und hab ein tolles Wochenende 🙂

  7. Monday May 28th, 2018 / 10:35 AM

    Liebe Tina, Ich versteh dich nur zu gut. Mein Vollzeitjob nimmt mich mittlerweile auch so stark in Anspruch, dass ich oft einfach keine Zeit mehr zum Bloggen habe, weil ich Abends und am Wochenende richtig froh bin, wenn ich mal entspannen kann! Und die Auszeit mit deinen Bioggermädels am Wochenende ist genau das Richtige nach einer anstrengenden Arbeitswoche! Ich bin schon wieder auf die Events gespannt, die kommende Woche bei dir anstehen!

    Habs fein, Sarah-Allegra
    http://www.fashionequalsscience.com

    • Friday June 1st, 2018 / 10:08 PM

      Danke meine Liebe und ich bin auch gespannt, was du von deinen Events berihctest 🙂
      xxx

  8. Monday May 28th, 2018 / 10:23 AM

    Uh das klingt nach einem sehr tollen Wochenende meine Liebe! Und deine Shooting-Essen-Kaffe-Kränzchen klingen wirklich supi 🙂
    xx, Carmen – http://carmitive.com

    • Friday June 1st, 2018 / 10:01 PM

      Danke liebe Carmen ♥

  9. Monday May 28th, 2018 / 10:02 AM

    Liebe Tina, ich mag deine Weekly Reviews immer besonders gerne, weil ich nochmal an all deine tollen Beiträge erinnerst werde. Ich habe das Gefühl, ich sage auch immer dasselbe, aber ich gebe dir vollkommen recht, der Mai war um, als ob er gar nicht vorhanden gewesen ist, aber das ist auch gut so. Ich freu mich so sehr auf den Sommer, ab jetzt kann die Zeit dann gerne stehen bleiben. Ich freu mich schon auf deine nächste Rückschau und wünsche dir ganz viel Spaß auf all deinen Events diese Woche, alles alles Liebe, x S.Mirli
    http://www.mirlime.com

    • Friday June 1st, 2018 / 10:01 PM

      Danke lieb mirli und das freut mich sehr – manchmal frage ich mich doch, ob ich noch die Reviews machen soll..das bekräftigt mich darin auf jeden Fall 🙂