WEEKLY REVIEW | GOODBYE AUTUMN – HELLO THAILAND

WEEKLY REVIEW | GOODBYE AUTUMN – HELLO THAILAND

WEEKLY REVIEW | GOODBYE AUTUMN – HELLO THAILAND

I know, every goodbye is hard – but this one doesn’t feel so bad actually. We are finally saying goodbye to German autumn (almost winter) and packing our bags for Thailand. Of course we had some shorter trips during the year and a week in Crete, but I can’t wait to finally take two weeks off in a row and fully relax! As a social media addict, I probably can’t take the fully 2.5 weeks off, but I’ll try at least for some days. 😉

So the next weeks, it’ll be a bit more quiet here on Style Appetite but not totally silent. I’m still planning some outfit posts which will be automatically published during my absence. And of course you’ll see me on Instagram too – so please stay in touch.

And also let me know if you got any lastminute tips for Thailand ? ♥

Goodbye Autumn with MUSTARD YELLOW CO-ORDINATE

So autumn is always the time of getting our closets ready for colder days which means lots of knit, coats, wool and other materials. But it also means settling from lots of light colors to a warmer color palette. And this autumn there are many good options to choose from: brown tones, beige and camel, burgundy and plum and mustard yellow. Especially the warm yellow still looks best with a bit of a tan in my opinion – which is why I picked this outfit as the last autumn one I guess.  The warm, almost golden color is just the perfect addition for the autumn color palette. And even when the days will get colder, either the skirt or the top can of course be worn separate with a knit sweater and some overknees or warmer pants and ankle boots.

Mustard Yellow Co-Ordinate: Zara (sale) | Jewelry: Stella & Dot (my earrings) and Safira (earrings on the blanket) | Sunglasses: Zero UV | Straw Basket: Mallorca Souvenir

weekly-review-goodbye-autumn-hello-thailand-zweiteiler-senfgelb

weekly-review-goodbye-autumn-hello-thailand-zweiteiler-senfgelb

weekly-review-goodbye-autumn-hello-thailand-zweiteiler-senfgelb

weekly-review-goodbye-autumn-hello-thailand-zweiteiler-senfgelb

weekly-review-goodbye-autumn-hello-thailand-zweiteiler-senfgelb

Thanks to Isa from Lifestyletrash for the pictures. This post contains Affiliate Links.

53 Comments

  1. Wednesday November 28th, 2018 / 06:01 PM

    Tina, Hey meine Liebe! Ich finde, dass dein Kleid wunderschön ist

  2. Sunday November 18th, 2018 / 11:10 AM

    Ich liebe Senfgelb! Diese Farbe steht dir auch ganz super – zum Glück hast du dich getraut 😉
    In Thailand wäre ich jetzt auch gerne 🙁 In diesem Sinne wünsche ich dir einen wundervollen und entspannten Urlaub!

    XOXO Luana
    https://luananiedermoser.com

  3. Friday November 16th, 2018 / 09:40 AM

    Steht Dir ausgezeichnet!
    Last-Minute-Tipp für Thailand: Khao Sok Nationalpark
    Gute Zeit! Ich komme bald nach. 😉
    LG, Andree

  4. Friday November 16th, 2018 / 04:02 AM

    Sunny pretty day!
    You look amazing!!
    That color outfil looks amazing on you

  5. Wednesday November 14th, 2018 / 11:32 AM

    DU siehst so unglaublich aus!
    Ich wünsche dir ganz viel Spaß in Thailand, genieße das warme Wetter <3
    Ich verfolge das Ganze mal auf Instagram 🙂

    Liebst,
    Mandy von http://myglamoursecret.de

  6. Wednesday November 14th, 2018 / 05:20 AM

    That dress looks amazing on you dear! Love the color, so chic. Also, what a lovely photoshoot!

    Jessica | notjessfashion.com

    • Monday November 26th, 2018 / 07:08 AM

      Thx so much Jess ♥
      xxx
      Tina

  7. Tuesday November 13th, 2018 / 10:34 PM

    Ohhh enjoy Thailand babe!! And definitely try to take at least a couple of days off, if not more, life is always so hectic in December. And these pictures are so pretty!! Love the yellow and the background <3. Have a lovely week babe! Xx

    http://www.thefashionfolks.com

    • Monday November 26th, 2018 / 07:07 AM

      Thx so much Mia!!!

      xxx
      Tina

  8. Tuesday November 13th, 2018 / 04:29 PM

    Loving this mustard set on you, sis! Looks amazing!

    -Ashley
    Le Stylo Rouge

  9. Tuesday November 13th, 2018 / 07:11 AM

    Thailand rückt bei mir langsam auch näher auf die Liste^^. Das Outfit ist echt schön, die Farbe steht dir super! :-*
    Liebe Grüße,
    Cindy

  10. Tuesday November 13th, 2018 / 06:32 AM

    Beautiful mustard set babe. The color totally works for the fall. Have fun in Thailand! It sounds like it will be an amazing trip.

    Xoxo
    http://www.stylemefancy.com

    • Monday November 26th, 2018 / 07:00 AM

      Thx Pentene dear ♥
      xxx
      Tina

  11. Monday November 12th, 2018 / 11:16 PM

    diese Farbe ist wirklich wunderschön meine liebe Tina und passt perfekt in diese Jahreszeit! finde ja auch die passenden Statement-Ohrringe wundervoll dazu ausgesucht – auch wenn man nicht so viel Farbe tragen mag, ist man damit perfekt bedient 🙂

    liebste Grüße auch,
    ❤ Tina von liebewasist.com
    Liebe was ist auf Instagram

  12. Monday November 12th, 2018 / 08:16 PM

    Oh Wow, Thailand <3
    Ich wünsche dir eine wunderbare Zeit und unvergessliche Erlebnisse dort und freue mich schon auf die Fotos und Reiseberichte 🙂
    Dein Outfit ist auch sehr hübsch, die Farbe steht dir super – da kannst du dich ruhig öfter trauen!
    Grüße
    Nessa
    https://ichdupasst.blog

  13. Filipa
    Monday November 12th, 2018 / 07:41 PM

    That is the most gorgeous outfit

    Girl you are so seriously cool

    Filipa xxx
    PlayingWithApparel.com |@filipajackson

    • Monday November 26th, 2018 / 06:57 AM

      Thanks you lovely ♥
      xxx
      Tina

  14. Monday November 12th, 2018 / 01:26 PM

    Noch einmal die Wärme geniessen in der kalten Jahreszeit – einfach in die Badehose hüpfen und rein ins Wasser, wie fantastisch! Geniesst es so richtig. Das senfgelb steht dir hervorragend liebe Tina. Starte gut in die neue Woche und liebste Grüsse

    xx Simone
    Little Glittery Box

  15. Monday November 12th, 2018 / 09:07 AM

    Was für ein schöner Look! Ich liebe dieses Gelb! Leider traue ich mich an die Farbe gar nicht ran.

    Melanie / http://www.goldzeitblog.de

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

I confirm