Weekly Review | Spring in full bloom & Copenhagen

Hello and good morning babes, this time with a new fresh weekly review – as you know that I cheated a bit with last week’s review.  So I hope you had amazing Easter holidays and some time with your loved one’s. The boy and I were home with my parents on the countryside which felt sooo good as the weather was perfectly sunny and calm. Coming back last Monday, we were also more than happy that we were only expecting a short week. On Friday morning our flight was already off to Copenhagen.

So why did I call this review “spring in full bloom”? Well, because right now I’m feeling quite inspired and published many blog posts the last few days and weeks – and it will also continue this way. There are still many posts in the pipeline, whether it’s outfits or otherwise. So make sure you saw all of the recent ones and stay tuned for much more to come in May.

style-appetite-weekly-review-blog-fruehling-kopenhagen

Looks of the week

style-appetite-weekly-review-blog-fruehling-kopenhagen

Selected Femme Workwear Jeans jacket  & Jeans| Furla Hikaia Boots | Fendi Vintage Bag | Old Céline sunnies via edel optics

style-appetite-weekly-review-blog-fruehling-kopenhagen

Monochrom cream – find the outfit post and details here.

 

Interior- Update

So last week I provided you with an insight to our freshly renovated office and guest room. Apart from new furniture and painting the wall, there is also new artwork and prints – so definitely check the whole Interior- Update here.

Shopping Favorites

Last week I gave you the full package of my current Shopping Favorites for spring  with many cute tops, dresses, accessories and shoes and and and. So if you need more than this selection: go ahead and shop til you drop.

Upcoming Plans

We are having another bank holiday on Wednesday, which is why I’ll be taking off Thursday and Friday as well. So on Wednesday I’ll be probably having a good time with friends, food and music as there is a big parade/ street party here in Berlin. On Thursday, there will be a blogger event taking place and I’m definitely planning for some shooting and blog stuff. But most important of all: my dear Denise is getting married on Friday so fingers crossed for some amazing weather and a fabulous party. 😉

style-appetite-weekly-review-blog-fruehling-kopenhagen

This post contains affiliate links.

35 Comments

  1. Sunday May 5th, 2019 / 06:02 PM

    Such a charming place indeed! Love your fab and edgy look dear!
    Jessica | notjessfashion.com

  2. Wednesday May 1st, 2019 / 07:08 PM

    Hallo meine Liebe,
    deine Looks sehen traumhaft schön aus. Kopenhagen ist einfach toll, da muss ich auch einmal hin;)
    Ganz liebe Grüße aus Stuttgart
    Isa
    http://www.label-love.eu

    • Thursday May 9th, 2019 / 11:08 AM

      Dankeschön Isabella

  3. Wednesday May 1st, 2019 / 09:04 AM

    I’m looking forward to more photos from Copenhagen! Love the monochrome outfit and hair band. Your home decoration and the colour of the wooden floor is perfect!

    https://www.aproposh.com

    • Thursday May 9th, 2019 / 11:03 AM

      Thx so much Yvonne

  4. Tuesday April 30th, 2019 / 03:17 PM

    Sehr schöner Rückblick, im Sommer geht es für mich auch nach Kopenhagen 🙂

    Liebe Grüße
    Jimena von littlethingcalledlove.de

  5. Tuesday April 30th, 2019 / 02:33 PM

    Copenhagen looks like a beautiful city and loving the new look of your office and guest room.
    I hope Denise has a fantastic wedding!

    Xx
    Siree
    http://www.thehiddenthimble.com

  6. Tuesday April 30th, 2019 / 11:45 AM

    I love these monochromatic white looks babe!! So pretty and preppy with the off-white look, adore it. And I took a look at your apartment updates and they’re so good. Love the colors you’ve chosen and how they are reflected in the details too such as the books, paintings. Well done babe! Would love to see more updates in the future 😉 Xx

    http://www.thefashionfolks.com

    • Thursday May 9th, 2019 / 10:55 AM

      Thanks a lot babe
      xxx

  7. Tuesday April 30th, 2019 / 09:48 AM

    Oh nach Kopenhagen muss ich auch unbedingt mal!
    Ich hab die Tage schon fleißig deine Instastory geschaut und bin jetzt schon total in love mit der Stadt.
    Ein ganz toller Beitrag <3
    Hab einen tollen Start in die neue Woche
    xx
    Hannah

    http://www.whitetulips.de

    • Thursday May 9th, 2019 / 10:55 AM

      Danke dir Hannah

    • Thursday May 9th, 2019 / 10:54 AM

      Thanks Vanessa

  8. Monday April 29th, 2019 / 12:49 PM

    Wahnsinn du bist so fleißig – ich wünschte ich würde auch so regelmäßig Blogposts veröffentlichen ! Wirklich Hut ab dafür 🙂 Deine Outfitbilder finde ich übrigens ganz klasse – ich liebe deinen Stil. Und Kopenhagen steht auch schon so lange auf meiner bucket list.

    • Thursday May 9th, 2019 / 10:50 AM

      Danke dir – wie lieb 😉
      xxx

  9. Melanie
    Monday April 29th, 2019 / 12:28 PM

    Wow was für tolle Looks von dir meine Liebe

    Liebe Grüße
    Melanie von Glitter & Glamour

    • Tuesday April 30th, 2019 / 03:06 PM

      Danke dir Melanie

  10. Monday April 29th, 2019 / 12:20 PM

    Kopenhagen muss wirklich toll sein. Für einen kurzen Städtetrip im Frühling hab ich die Stadt auf jeden Fall auch auf meiner Liste. Ein bisschen neidisch bin ich ja auf dein langes Wochenende. Bei meiner Urlaubsplanung hätte ich den Feiertag auch mal auf dem Schirm haben sollen 😀

    Liebe Grüße, Milli
    (https://www.millilovesfashion.de)

    • Tuesday April 30th, 2019 / 02:58 PM

      Danke dir Milli

  11. Monday April 29th, 2019 / 11:46 AM

    Liebe Tina, ich habe deine Stories von Kopenhagen so verfolgt und ich freue mich riesig, dass ihr so eine tolle Zeit hattet. Vor zwei Jahren war ich zum ersten Mal in der Stadt und ich möchte unbedingt nochmal hin, weil wir damals so gar kein Glück mit dem Wetter hatten. Ich liiere deine hellen Outfits, die machen so Lust auf Sommer – oder eben auf Blog Frühling. Ich wünsche dir eine ganz fantastische neue Woche und einen fabelhaften Start in den Mai, alles alles Liebe, x S.Mirli
    https://www.mirlime.at

    • Tuesday April 30th, 2019 / 02:57 PM

      Dankeschön meine Liebe – ohja Kopenhagen ist wirklich zauberhaft schön 🙂 Ich drücke die Daumen, dass du bald mal wieder dort bist 😉
      xxx