Weekly Review | Summer Favorites

Shop my Ivyrevel Dress here – 20% off with code TINAJUNE

Weekly Review

Happy Sunday loves and this week I’m finally back with a new review and some more insights. Our time in New York basically flew by and I’m still busy organizing all the pictures and information to put them into separate blogposts. Apart from that, Berlin and Germany was part of a big heatwave in Europe and we had more than 38 degrees! So it was not that bad to be in the office (with A/C) and after work we were just hanging around as it was too hot to do much. 😉 But I won’t complain because: it’s finally summer!  Also, there were some more evnts taking place this week. Fo example the ASOS summer rooftoppin’, which was such a cool and relaxed evening with cool people. We definitely had a great time. And the weekend was even more relaxed, as we finally didn’t have any plans and events to attend so we could just enjoy the summer days.

Summer Favorites: Sneakers

I rediscovered my love for light summer sneakers during our stay in New York, as we were walking so much – they definitely saved my life. 😉 So I was more than happy that I packed some light plateau sneakers and am now craving even more. For example the below white and cream ones, seen at planet-sports.de  . Which ones would be your favorite?

 

Posts of the week

It seems like the summer also arrived in the blogosphere, as it is getting more quiet and slow. So I hope that you stick around anyways and maybe check out some of the latest posts, in case you haven’t seen:

Shopping Favorites: off to Croatia

The upcoming weekend we will be off to Croatia: another wedding! But we are staying a it longer to enjoy the croatian summer days of course. So I packed my suitcase with some light summer dresses, shorts and linen shirts. And I definitely need to invest in some cutesuare toe heels – I’m obsessed with them!

Upcoming Plans

Berlin Fashion Week is kicking off this week, so there will be some shows and events that I’ll check out. I didn’t took a whole day off so I need to see what I can realize after work but I guess there will be still enough. 😉 So definitely check out my Insta stories for more behind the scenes and shows of #bfw. And as mentioned before, for the weekend we will be off to Croatia as well (any last minute tipps: let me know of course).

Have a lovely week babes & enjoy the summer days!

Share:

36 Comments

  1. jade
    Thursday July 18th, 2019 / 03:24 PM

    wow beautiful list!! love your style so much!!

    Jadieegosh

  2. Tuesday July 16th, 2019 / 02:46 PM

    Liebe Tina, Was für ein spannender Wochenrückblick. Da hat sich ja mal wieder einiges getan bei dir! Ich liebe alle drei Outfits und die pistaziengrüne Farbe deines Kleides ist ein Traum! Ich entdecke auch Urlaub aufs Neue weiße Sneakers für mich! Bequem und stylish ist für City Trips genau das richtige!

    Alles Liebe, Sarah-Allegra
    https://www.fashionequalsscience.com/

  3. Wednesday July 10th, 2019 / 02:28 PM

    Dein Look und deine Favoriten sind toll!
    Meine Lieblings-Sneaker sind immer noch die Cortez von Nike, in der Nylon Version auch absolut Sommertauglich!
    Liebe Grüße und hoffentlich hattet ihr viel Spass in Kroatien
    Claudia / http://www.claudinesroom.com

  4. Monday July 8th, 2019 / 05:18 PM

    So ein schönes Update 🙂 Ich wünsche dir ganz viel Spaß auf der Hochzeit in Kroatien, das wird bestimmt super schön 🙂

    Liebe Grüße
    Laura von Lauras Journal

  5. Monday July 8th, 2019 / 10:54 AM

    Da hast du ja wunderschöne Sommer Favoriten rausgesucht liebe Tina. 🙂
    Ich liebe im Moment weiße Sneaker auch total. Hab mir vor ein paar Wochen ein wunderschönes Modell mit Bastsohle zugelegt und ich trage im Moment kaum andere Schuhe. 🙂
    Ich wünsche euch ganz viel Spaß in Kroatien!!!

    Liebste Grüße
    Tamara

  6. Monday July 8th, 2019 / 10:20 AM

    Stunning outfits <3

  7. Friday July 5th, 2019 / 07:48 PM

    Liebe Tina,

    in der letzten Woche sind wir hier in Hamburg auch etwas eingegangen, jedoch ist die Hitzewelle hier schon wieder vorbei und ich habe bereits wieder meine dicken Pullis rausgekramt. Hamburg halt. 😀

    Ich wünsche dir eine schöne Zeit in Kroatien!
    Anna von ANLH

    • Thursday July 11th, 2019 / 10:04 AM

      Ohja es wird abends doch wieder kühler – hier auch in Berlin;)
      Danke dir

  8. Friday July 5th, 2019 / 11:59 AM

    Ich war erst nicht der größte Fan von weißen Sneakern (wegen der Farbe, nicht wegen den Schuhen an sich), aber mittlerweile bin ich auch überzeugt. 😉 Hab mir neulich sogar welche gekauft und mag die sehr gern. 😉

  9. Thursday July 4th, 2019 / 03:08 PM

    Loving the monochrome looks dear! Can’t go wrong with all-white this season, especially with those sneakers.

    Jessica | notjessfashion.com

  10. Monday July 1st, 2019 / 10:58 PM

    Finally feels like summer is here indeed! Crazy with the hot temperatures though, but a good excuse to take it extra slow and chill. Absolutely adore your mint green dress in the first outfit pic, such a magical color with the pearl bag! Xx

    http://www.thefashionfolks.com

  11. Monday July 1st, 2019 / 07:41 PM

    I love this style of blog post! Light sneakers are perfect for summer and all of these photos are beautiful. I hope you have the best time in Croatia and at fashion week!

    x Kara | http://karascloset.net

  12. Melanie
    Monday July 1st, 2019 / 10:11 AM

    Tolle Sneaker Auswahl die du getroffen hast, habe ich fast alle so im schrank

    Liebe Grüße
    Melanie von Glitter & Glamour

  13. Sunday June 30th, 2019 / 09:28 PM

    That first outfit, though: the mint green silk dress, the pearl bag … pretty much every other post I’ve saved on Pinterest 😉 Anyway, loving all the minimalistic favorites with the pops of colour and bling here and there. Also, those Chanel mules are beautiful. Chanel really has it down when it comes to mules … or all things I guess 😉

    Isabella | http://www.beingisabella.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

I confirm