Weekly Review | Bye Berlin, Bonjour Paris

The last week was pretty adventurous and most of all: we had the best weather suddenly!! After my complaints in the last weekly review about the cold and grey days here in Berlin, it seems like the weather had listened and changed immediately. With almost 15 degrees and lots of sunshine, we had such a lovely weekend with long walks and coffee in the sun. Moreover, we had a lovely girls movie night at the loft of  “La Donna Cannone”by watching “Devil wears Prada” and enjoying tasty fingerfood and popcorn.  And also this week seems to have some promising plans and upcoming trips… .

My outfits of the week

See Blogpost and outfit details here

Selected Femme Cardigan  | Zara Hairpins | Fendi Baguette Bag (Vintage via Vestiaire Collective)

Prettylittlething Leather Jacket | Maison Heroine Bag | Céline Sunnies via edel optics | Zara Pants

Shopping Favorites

At the moment, I’m quite obsessed with white shirts and blouses. They are such a staple and just perfect for layering with trenchcoats as well as turtlenecks if it’s still ab bit chilly outside. And of course I still need some cool boots and just look at those leather bermuda shorts… .

Upcoming Plans

As the title of this post already says: this week I’m saying goodbye to Berlin and Bonjour Paris for three days and I can’t wait! We saved so many places we want to see, shot and eat at -OMG, I think three days won’t be enough at all! But anyways,I’m really looking forward to this weekend trip as during my last visit, Paris had some difficulties for us, so I hpe this time everything will go smoothly. 😉 So if you have any lastminte tips and recommendations for us – of course let me know!!

Until then: have a great week babes! Au revoir!

 

Share:

26 Comments

  1. Friday February 22nd, 2019 / 03:33 AM

    Amazing looks you have here dear, especially the 2nd outfit. Such a cute color and cozy ensemble.
    Jessica | notjessfashion.com

  2. Thursday February 21st, 2019 / 09:15 AM

    Das sind so schöne Outfits meine Liebe!
    Besonders das Kleid vom ersten Look hat es mir angetan.
    So so schön.
    Hab einen tollen sonnigen Tag!

    Liebste Grüße
    Tamara von http://www.fashionladyloves.com

  3. Wednesday February 20th, 2019 / 07:37 PM

    Wow, deine Outfits sehen echt super aus, vor allem der lilane Pullover, der gefällt mir am besten. Ich möchte auch unbedingt mal nach Paris dort war ich noch nicht und würde gerne mal dorthin vielleicht irgendwann später.
    Liebe Grüße
    Luisa von https://www.allaboutluisa.com/

  4. Wednesday February 20th, 2019 / 04:42 PM

    vielen Dank für deinen lieben Kommentar bei mir!
    Ich mag deinen Look richtig gerne – die lila Jacke und die Haarspangen sehen so gut an dir aus!!

    eine schöne Woche wünsche ich dir!

    Liebst,
    Alena
    lookslikeperfect.net

  5. Wednesday February 20th, 2019 / 10:11 AM

    These are all such great outfits- I absolutely love your style. I LOVE the Devil Wears Prada! Have the best time in Paris- I can’t wait to see what you get up to!

    Soph – https://sophhearts.com x

  6. Monday February 18th, 2019 / 09:50 PM

    Your dress is just perfect!! Love the wearability of it, so chic and fun contrast with the shoes. And exciting with Paris babe! Enjoy all the museums, food and just walk along the Seine on both the higher and the lower level. Such a pretty way of viewing the city! Xx

    http://www.thefashionfolks.com

  7. Monday February 18th, 2019 / 02:23 PM

    I love these looks first of all. Amazing and I just have to say that whoever is responsible for your photography definitely does a great job.
    http://sophieatieno.com

    • Wednesday February 20th, 2019 / 10:29 AM

      Thx Sophie 😉 will give that compliment to my bf and friends 😉

  8. Monday February 18th, 2019 / 12:14 PM

    Liebe Tina, dann bin ich ja schon sehr gespannt auf deine Paris Abenteuer, mein letzter Besuch ist nun auch schon 7 Jahre her. Damals war es, glaube ich, mein fünfter Besuch. Ich bin nie wirklich warm geworden mit der Stadt, habe den Hype nie verstanden, dann habe ich der französischen Hauptstadt noch eine Chance gegeben und beim letzten Mal hat es dann “Zoom” gemacht, also hoffe ich ganz fest, dass es für dich genauso sein wird und die schlechten Erinnerungen ganz schnell vergessen sind. Ich wünsche dir eine ganz fantastische neue Woche, alles alles Liebe, x S.Mirli
    https://www.mirlime.com

    • Wednesday February 20th, 2019 / 10:29 AM

      Oh da bin ich ja froh dass es bsiher nicht nur mir so ging 😉 Jetzt freue ich mich umso mehr – danke dir Mirli 🙂 xxx

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

I confirm