Weekly Review | Hello February

Good Morning and hello to the second month of the year! Like I told you before, I’m not a big fan of January and February usually but this year does seem to work out very well. We ended January with a quite spontaneous trip to Hamburg. For one reason, to see the musical “Aladdin” which I have been obsessed with for some time but we never made it. And for the other reason, to visit a very good friend who will leave Germany for some time now, so we of course had to have a little Ladies-Goodbye-Brunch. Apart from that, we enjoyed the hanseatic air and some free time. But I’ll tell you more in an upcoming post this week… so stay tuned.

My last weeks outfits

style-appetite-weekly-review-hello-februar

style-appetite-weekly-review-hello-februar

 

style-appetite-weekly-review-hello-februar

Shopping Favorites

New season is kicking off soon and bit by bit, the new pieces are arriving in stores as well. So I’m definitely still focused on neutrals but also on white and pastel colors. Apart from that, I’m still searching for the cowboy- inspired boots – yehaaaa!

Upcoming Plans

The upcoming week will be a bit more relaxed, well at least after work I guess. Right now there are many projects and stuff going on in the office, which is why I’m pretty happy to just go for dinner with friends or watch Netflix with my love at home. But I’m definitely looking forward to a karaoke event on Wednesday, because even though I can’t sing, I’m such a fan of it. And I love to perform to Beyoncé and Lady Gaga songs – guilty pleasure! 😉 haha What about you?

And if everything works out, I’ll leave Berlin for the weekend again and visit my parents for a relaxed weekend on the countryside. Actually, I’m hoping that there will be some snow as the countryside always looks so dreamy and quiet then. So let’s see – have a great week babes! ♥

style-appetite-weekly-review-hello-februar

This post contains affiliate links.

34 Comments

  1. Sunday February 17th, 2019 / 06:10 PM

    Was für ein toller Rückblick mal wieder!
    Eure Zeit in Hamburg hat sich wirklich wunderbar angehört und war sicherlich ein schönes Erlebnis.
    Beim Shoppen bin ich da im Moment ganz bei dir: Neutrals und Pastelltöne stehen bei mir auch hoch im Kurs und wenngleich ich schon coole Cowboy Boots gefunden habe, so suche ich doch immer noch die perfekte “barely there” Sandalette.
    Vom Schnee habe ich hier im Süden erstmal genug und freue mich so, dass dieses Wochenende endlich mal die Sonne geschienen hat! Hoffe aber natürlich, dass du noch bisschen weiße Pracht und vor allem die Zeit mit deinen Eltern genießen konntest.
    Alles Liebe,
    Katharina ♥

  2. Thursday February 14th, 2019 / 11:00 AM

    ein toller rückblick meine Liebe!
    und die outfits sehen echt alle super aus 🙂

    LG*

    Nathalie von Fashion Passion Love ♥

  3. Tuesday February 12th, 2019 / 12:24 PM

    So viele tolle Outfits! Ich wünsche dir ncoh ein paar tolle Wintertage bei deiner Familie auf dem Land. Genieße den Schnee, hier war leider viel zu wenig, so macht der Winter keinen Spaß!

    Liebe Grüße Tiffy von https://tiffyribbon.com

  4. Tuesday February 12th, 2019 / 12:09 PM

    Tolle Looks, ich wünsche dir noch ein paar schöne letzte Wintertage auf dem Land. Genieße den Schnee, wenn ihr welchen habt. Bei uns war es leider viel zu wenig…so macht Winter keinen Spaß.

    Liebe Grüße Tiffy von https://tiffyribbon.com

  5. Monday February 11th, 2019 / 11:22 AM

    Was für ein schöner Rückblick und ich liebe deine Outfits! Dein Stil ist echt klasse *-*
    Liebe Grüße
    Sarah

  6. Saturday February 9th, 2019 / 07:40 PM

    Super schöne Looks mal wieder Liebes!! Liebe vor allem die Louis Bag von dir!
    Und nach Hamburg muss ich jetzt auch unbedingt mal dieses Jahr! Sah Mega aus bei dir!

    xx,
    Laura

    • Monday February 11th, 2019 / 04:21 PM

      Danke Girl ♥

    • Monday February 11th, 2019 / 04:20 PM

      Thx so much Anastasia 🙂

  7. Thursday February 7th, 2019 / 03:56 PM

    I adore your style and I am in love with how you styled all the neutral colors. Those tan suede boots are stunning. Lol, I can related to performing because once I put on my headphones, my life becomes a music video I am loving songs by Halsey right now.

    Xx
    Nikki
    http://www.nikkilivinglife.com

    • Monday February 11th, 2019 / 04:19 PM

      Thx a lot Nikki

  8. Wednesday February 6th, 2019 / 06:42 PM

    Sehr schöne Bilder!
    Nach Hamburg möchte ich demnächst auch unbedingt.
    Jeder der schon dort war schwärmt so von dieser Stadt. 🙂
    Hab noch eine schöne Woche!

    Liebste Grüße Tamara
    http://www.fashionladyloves.com

    • Monday February 11th, 2019 / 04:19 PM

      Danke Tamara 😉

    • Thursday February 7th, 2019 / 01:53 PM

      Thx 😉

  9. Wednesday February 6th, 2019 / 02:34 PM

    Wie wunderschön diese Gold- und Brauntöne sind. Einfach zauberhaft und romantisch. In Hamburg war ich das letzte Mal vor vielen Jahren und möchte der Stadt demnächst auch mal gerne wieder einen Besuch abstatten 🙂
    Ich wünsche dir einen wundervollen und inspirierenden Tag.

    Liebste Grüße,
    Lina von https://www.petitchapeau.de/

    • Thursday February 7th, 2019 / 01:48 PM

      Danke dir Lina – auf jeden Fall einen Besuch wert

    • Thursday February 7th, 2019 / 01:48 PM

      Thx Sivylla

  10. Wednesday February 6th, 2019 / 10:42 AM

    Tolle Looks! Deine Outfits sehen irgendwie immer luxuriös aus und ich mag es total, wie du so passend Accessoires zu deinen Looks kombinierst:)
    Ich bin auch noch auf der Suche nach den perfekten Cowboystiefeln;)

    Liebe Grüße,
    Leonie von http://eyeofthelion.de

    • Thursday February 7th, 2019 / 01:47 PM

      Danke dir Leonie

    • Thursday February 7th, 2019 / 01:46 PM

      Thx babe ♥

      xxx
      Tina

  11. Tuesday February 5th, 2019 / 06:29 PM

    Oh very gorgeous stule darling
    Amazing boots
    xx

    • Thursday February 7th, 2019 / 01:41 PM

      Thank you 🙂

    • Thursday February 7th, 2019 / 01:41 PM

      Thx a lot Lovely

  12. Tuesday February 5th, 2019 / 12:26 PM

    Liebe Tina, ich habe mir kürzlich genau dasselbe gedacht, normalerweise ist der Jänner bei mir immer sehr unspektakulär, aber heuer bin ich mit den ersten Wochen des Jahres wirklich mehr als zufrieden und ich freue mich schon über genaueren Bericht aus Hamburg, ich liebe diese Stadt einfach so sehr, das ist definitiv bald mal wieder ein Besuch fällig. Ich wünsche dir eine ganz tolle neue Woche und viel Spaß beim Karaoke, alles alles Liebe, x S.Mirli
    https://www.mirlime.com

    • Thursday February 7th, 2019 / 01:34 PM

      Danke dir meine liebe Mirli ♥

      xxx

    • Thursday February 7th, 2019 / 01:33 PM

      Thx a lot Corina ♥

  13. Monday February 4th, 2019 / 09:39 PM

    Loving your looks on this post beautiful. Neutrals and pastels are great idea looks for the season. Hope you get to have more relaxing days ahead. And that karaoke date sounds like so much fun. Especially performing Beyoncé because that’s totally what I would do, lol. Enjoy your week beautiful.

    Xo,
    http://www.stylemefancy.com

    • Thursday February 7th, 2019 / 01:33 PM

      Haha thx so much Pentene 🙂